Open vision bar

Excellence in Teaching Award Winners

Excellence in Teaching

Lindsey Thomas Lea Ann Parnell Karan Linkous

Congratulations to the 2020 Campbellsville University Excellence in Teaching award winners from Metcalfe County: Ms. Lindsey Thomas (MCES), Ms. Lea Ann Parnell (MCMS), and Ms. Karan Linkous (MCHS).


Campbellsville University began the Excellence in Teaching Award Program in 1987 to recognize the quality teaching and learning taking place in the school systems throughout Kentucky. Nearly 3,800 teachers have been honored since the program’s inception.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us