• Alert:

    Metcalfe County Schools will transition to all AT-HOME learning starting Tuesday, Oct. 27 through Tuesday, Nov. 3. We hope to resume the in-person option on Wednesday, Nov. 4. 

Close alert
Open vision bar

Calendar

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
October Board Meeting
@ 6:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020