Open vision bar

Braelyn Davis and Peyton Dial Awarded 4th Region Policy Board Scholarships

4th Region AD

MCHS seniors Braelyn Davis and Peyton Dial have been selected to receive the 4th Region Athletic Directors Association Policy Board Scholarships for the 2021-2022 school year. Metcalfe County has swept the awards for the second year in a row. Last year, the scholarships were awarded to Annika Reed and Boston Devore. We are very proud of our student-athletes!

Braelyn Davis

Peyton Dial

Back to School News       Print