Open vision bar

Ten MCHS Students Inducted Into 2021 National Honor Society



Ten Metcalfe County High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society. The students were recognized at a banquet in the presence of their families. 


The 2021 NHS Inductees: 

Camryn Reece
Braelyn Johnson
Laura Linkous
Lindsey Bandy
Anna Grace Blythe
Kassady London
Emily Shaw
Kelleigh Pugh
Travis Harper
Whitley Gibson



Back to School News       Print