Open vision bar

Metcalfe Students Accepted Into LCMEA Jr. High Honor Band



CONGRATULATIONS to the following students who auditioned and were accepted into the 2021 LCMEA (Lake Cumberland Music Education Association) Jr. High Honor Band out of more than 50 students from 10 different schools:

  • Hayden Meador- 7th Chair Flute
  • Olivia Haley- 4th Chair Clarinet
  • Oaklee Fugate- 6th Chair Clarinet
  • Justin Lessenberry- 1st Chair Trumpet
  • Mary Coomer- 1st Chair Trombone
  • Hanna Garvin- 2nd Chair Trombone
  • Skylar Haley- 3rd Chair Trombone
  • Daniel Robertson- 1st Chair Tuba
  • Austin Baker- 4th Chair Percussion
  • Kenzey Crawhorn- 7th Chair Percussion

Back to School News       Print News Article