• Alert:

    Metcalfe County Schools will transition to all at-home learning starting Monday, Nov. 23, 2020.

Close alert
Open vision bar

All-District Football Team

Hornet Football

Football Team

Nine members of the Metcalfe County Hornet Football Team have been named to the 2020 All-District Team for Class AA, District 3. 

First Team Second Team
Tanner Jessie Sawyer Edmunds                          
Peyton Dial Chris Shaw
Gabe Zurmehly Mikey Bennett
Wyatt Blythe Will Shirley
Luke Meadows  


Back to School News       Print News Article